0 Customer support
Customer support ×

Live Chat Mon-Fri from 09:00 to 17:00. Outside those hours, we will respond afterwards by e-mail!


Please enter the data, if necessary we can send you a conversation history

Alates 01.07.2019 on e-vedelike, e-sigarettide ja nende tarvikute müük e-poes Tubakaseaduse kohaselt keelatud.

STORES

VEIPLAND Järve

(+372) 53025534 jarve@nicorex.ee

Pärnu maantee 238, 11624 Tallinn

Open

Mon-Fri:
10:00 - 21:00
Sat-Sun:
10:00 - 20:00

VEIPLAND Laagna

(+372) 58878065 tahesaju@nicorex.ee

Mustakivi tee 17, 13912 Tallinn

Open

Mon-Sun:
10:00 - 20:00
 
 

VEIPLAND Pärnu

(+372) 53847737 parnu@nicorex.ee

Suur-Sepa 18, 80018, Pärnu

Open

Mon-Fri:
09:00 - 20:00
Sat-Sun:
09:00 - 18:00

VEIPLAND Viljandi

(+372) 58848919 viljandi@nicorex.ee

Tallinna 24, Viljandi, 71008

Open

Mon-Fri:
09:00 - 19:00
Sat:
09:00 - 17:00
Sun:
09:00 - 15:00

VEIPLAND Annelinna

(+372) 53435833 annelinna@nicorex.ee

Nõlvaku 2, 50708, Tartu

Open

Mon-Sat:
10:00 - 20:00
Sun:
10:00 - 18:00

VEIPLAND Pirita

(+372) 58556063 pirita@nicorex.ee

Rummu tee 4, 11911, Tallinn

Open

Mon-Sun:
10:00 - 20:00
 
 

VEIPLAND Tartu Raadi

(+372) 58667525 raadi@nicorex.ee

Narva mnt 112, 50303 Tartu

Open

Mon-Sat:
10:00 - 20:00
Sun:
10:00 - 18:00

VEIPLAND Kadaka

(+372) 5210096 kadaka@nicorex.ee

Kadaka tee 56a, 12915 Tallinn

Open

Mon-Fri:
10:00 - 20:00
Sat-Sun:
10:00 - 19:00

VEIPLAND Vironia

(+372) 58878210 vironia@nicorex.ee

Järveküla tee 50, 30321 Kohtla-Järve

Open

Tue-Fri:
10:00 - 18:00
Sat:
10:00 - 16:00
Mon ja Sun:
Suletud

E-SIGARETIPOOD Tõnismägi

(+372) 53345886 tonismagi@nicorex.ee

Tõnismägi 16a, 10119 Tallinn

Open

Mon-Fri:
10:00 - 18:00
Sat-Sun:
Suletud

E-SIGARETIPOOD Nautica

(+372) 58660250 nautica@nicorex.ee

Ahtri tn. 9, 10151 Tallinn

Open

Mon-Sun:
09:00 - 20:00
 
 

E-SIGARETIPOOD Magistral

(+372) 58870832 magistral@nicorex.ee

Sõpruse pst 201, 13419 Tallinn

Open

Mon-Sun:
10:00 - 21:00
 
 

E-SIGARETIPOOD Sikupilli

(+372) 53317356 sikupilli@nicorex.ee

Tartu mnt. 87, 10112 Tallinn

Open

Mon-Sun:
10:00 - 21:00
 
 

E-SIGARETIPOOD Lasnamäe Centrum

(+372) 58870670 centrum@nicorex.ee

Mustakivi tee 13, 13619 Tallinn

Open

Mon-Sun:
10:00 - 21:00
 
 

E-SIGARETIPOOD Tartu Eeden

(+372) 58876131 eeden@nicorex.ee

Kalda tee 1c, 50703 Tartu

Open

Mon-Sun:
10:00 - 21:00
 
 

E-SIGARETIPOOD Pärnu Port Artur II

(+372) 55558684 portartur@nicorex.ee

Lai 11, 80010 Pärnu

Open

Mon-Sat:
10:00 - 20:00
Sun:
10:00 - 18:00

E-SIGARETIPOOD Rakvere

(+372) 57880774 rakvere@nicorex.ee

Haljala tee 4, 44415 Rakvere

Open

Mon-Sun:
10:00 - 20:00
 
 

E-SIGARETIPOOD Kuressaare

(+372) 58840372 auriga@nicorex.ee

Tallinna 88, 93892 Kuressaare

Open

Tue-Sat:
10:00 - 20:00
Sun-Mon:
Suletud

E-SIGARETIPOOD Tasku

(+372) 5241148 tasku@nicorex.ee

Turu 2, 51004 Tartu

Open

Mon-Sat:
10:00 - 21:00
Sun:
10:00 - 18:00

×